Salle Claude Champagne

Please note that our program for the April 7th concert, ADAM’S LAMENT, has changed. The new program is entitled SERIOSO. Your tickets for ADAM’S LAMENT will be honored by the orchestra.

Léo Guiollot, percussionist
Alain Aubut, conductor

SHOSTAKOVICH, String Quartet No. 1 in C major (Op. 49) (arr. for string orchestra by Yuli Turovsky)
SHCHEDRIN, Humoresque In Imitation of Albeniz (arr. for String Orchestra and Percussion)
MOZART, Divertimento in F Major, K. 138
BEETHOVEN, String Quartet No. 11 in F minor, Op. 95  “Serioso” (arr. for string orchestra by Yuli Turovsky)

Léo Guiollot, percussionist
Alain Aubut, Conductor
Alain Aubut - Conductor