Proposing a modern vision of Bach’s music, Matt Herskowitz reimagines the great works of the master in contemporary settings. The result is all the genius of Bach in a new modern, personal voice.

Matt Herskowitz, piano
Alain Aubut, conductor

Johann Sebastian Bach
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048
Concerto for 3 violins in D Major, BWV 1063

Matt Herskowitz
Bach à la Jazz

Matt Herskowitz - Piano
Alain Aubut, Conductor
Alain Aubut - Conductor